😊

Jobber4943
Member of
Jobber4943
Click to Enlarge
Meetups 0
Profile Votes 0
On Site 12 yrs
View Count 34
Lust-O-Meter
         
GearSex
Site Activity
         
LowHigh

0 Public pics 1 Private pics 0 Media files

I am currently a freshman at
I am currently a freshman at the University or Northern Colorado in Greeley, but I live in Aurora, and visit there frequently. Seeing as I am a college student, I am broke and don't have gear, a place to host, or a way to get anywhere. I am really into leather apperal, cowboy apperal, biker apperal, wrestling submission holds, gut punching, bondage, loser doing what the winner wants, and making me submit over and over. Send me a message if you're interested!
CityState/Country My Distance
Greeley  Colorado  US mi./ km.
seeking
Sexuality Gay sexual
Prefers
Astrological sign Modest and shy, Meticulous and reliable, Practical and diligent, Intelligent and analytical
Fussy and a worrier, Overcritical and harsh, Perfectionist and conservative
Age 30
Height 6 ft/1 in - 6 ft/2 in (184-188 cm)
Weight 140 lbs, 63 kg, 10.0 stone
Primary interestLeather 
PhysiqueTwinky Boy 
Sexually isSub/Bottom 
Ethnic origin/raceWhite 
Age match18 to 50 years old
Safe sexAlways 
Kinky<unspecified> 
Is seekingBondage Master 
Languages <unspecified>
Last login More than 30 days ago
Last update 12 yrs
Date joined 12 yrs

Public Gallery

You must be registered and logged-in to view enlargments

Private Gallery

There are 1 photo(s) in Jobber4943's Private Gallery
Only Supporting Members can view Private Galleries

Media Gallery

Jobber4943 does not have any media files

Ask Jobber4943 to post a video!

Member Voice

Jobber4943 has not posted any voices

Contact Member

You are not logged in